-Cause & Effect
-Final Stand
-Purgatory
-Ascendance

--My Future, Fukers--

Go down

--My Future, Fukers--

Post by "The Mad Oyster" Hardline on Fri Jul 06, 2018 11:58 am

So I've been thinking about what I want to do. I graduated from high school 2 months ago, and am on my way to college before the end of the year. I've decided that I want to be in the business of pro wrestling and need some advice. It's pretty obvious about being in shape and that shit, but any other advice would be good. I would also like to go into the wrestling business as the Marcantel character. Now I know I can't grow up to 7 ft tall since I'm only about 6 ft irl. I feel like the character would do well on the independent scene but idk about WWE, probably not. I would love to work in WWE, it's always been a dream, but after watching more and more of it, I've even getting a passion of wanting to work for New Japan much more. Maybe because I'll be able to actually use the Marcantel character there and won't be repackaged a shit ton. However this doesn't mean I'll be leaving anytime soon, even if I get a career in wrestling, I'll still be here and at the streams as best I can. Leave your damn thoughts down below or not I don't care.

Main Event Star!

Humor : When someone takes a shot at me,and doesn't expect me to fight back.

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: --My Future, Fukers--

Post by Master Ogon on Fri Jul 06, 2018 3:26 pm

Your finisher needs to be an armpit claw.
Master Ogon
Rising Star
Rising Star

Humor : Offensive.

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by HellishxHades on Sat Jul 07, 2018 12:34 am

Take theatre to get acting and memorization of lines down, also it will help get you to a crowd.

I'm personally am.becoming a screen writer to one day join WWE as a Creative Writer for Storylines and stuff.

Crowe - Anarchy Championship Fusion Tag Team Championship (The Anarchists)
Tyler Endicot - Rising Star Championship